Kontakt - Team
Büro
Angelika Schuster
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

a.schuster@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 17
David Lauermann
Verkaufsleiter & Technik

d.lauermann@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 11
Ing. Stefan Michalsky
Verkauf & Technik

s.michalsky@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 12
Lukas Jaiczay
Verkauf & Technik

l.jaiczay@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 21
Ing. Peter Soyka
Montagen & Technik

p.soyka@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 24
+43 (0)676 403 74 64
Susanne Machovicz
Wartung & Verrechnung

s.machovicz@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 10
Joe Kepe
Produktions- und Lagerleiter

j.kepe@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 25
+43 (0)676 403 74 62
SADLER-LICHTKUPPELN Kunststoffverarbeitungs GesmbH
II. Betriebsstraße 16 A-2514 IZ - Traiskirchen-Süd Tel: +43 2252 48 716 Fax: +43 2252 48 715 office@sadler.at