Unternehmen - Team
Geschäftsführung
Manuela Geyer-Sadler
Geschäftsführerin

m.geyer-sadler@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 13
Manfred Geyer
Geschäftsführer

m.geyer@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 14
Büro
Angelika Schuster
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

a.schuster@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 17
David Lauermann
Verkaufsleiter & Technik

d.lauermann@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 11
Ing. Stefan Michalsky
Verkauf & Technik

s.michalsky@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 12
Lukas Jaiczay
Verkauf & Technik

l.jaiczay@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 21
Ing. Peter Soyka
Montagen & Technik

p.soyka@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 24
+43 (0)676 403 74 64
Susanne Machovicz
Wartung & Verrechnung

s.machovicz@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 10
Joe Kepe
Produktions- und Lagerleiter

j.kepe@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 25
+43 (0)676 403 74 62
Wartung & Service
Attila Feher
Marco Rizza
Andreas Czech
Samir Pajic
Montage
Masood Abdul
Costel Ilie
Zoltan Csoma
Sascha Lang
Bayram Kartal
Produktion
Fikret Tahirovic
Romica Marcu
Barbara Resch
Mirhen Kojcin
Sejdi Durakaj
Mircea KOZOKAR
Lager
Fritz Handl
Roman Plessl
Reinigung
Eva Mikusova
Reinigung
SADLER-LICHTKUPPELN Kunststoffverarbeitungs GesmbH
II. Betriebsstraße 16 A-2514 IZ - Traiskirchen-Süd Tel: +43 2252 48 716 Fax: +43 2252 48 715 office@sadler.at