Kontakt - Team
Geschäftsführung
Manuela Geyer-Sadler
Geschäftsführerin

m.geyer-sadler@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 13
Manfred Geyer
Geschäftsführer

m.geyer@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 23
Büro
Angelika Schuster
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

a.schuster@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 17
David Lauermann
Verkaufsleiter & Technik

d.lauermann@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 11
Daniel Geyer
Verkauf & Technik

d.geyer@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 14
Ing. Stefan Michalsky
Verkauf & Technik

s.michalsky@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 12
Lukas Jaiczay
Verkauf & Technik

l.jaiczay@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 21
Uria Saleh
Verkauf & Technik

u.saleh@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 19
Alexander Markovic
Verkauf & Technik

technik@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 26
Nicole Kolohsar
Backoffice

n.kolohsar@sadler.at
+43(0)2252 48716 15
Susanne Machovicz
Wartung & Verrechnung

s.machovicz@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 10
Ing. Peter Soyka
Montagen & Technik

p.soyka@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 24
+43 (0)676 403 74 64
Joe Kepe
Produktions- und Lagerleiter

j.kepe@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 25
+43 (0)676 403 74 62
Lidija Lazov
Backoffice

(Karenz)
l.lazov@sadler.at
+43(0)2252 48716 15
SADLER-LICHTKUPPELN Kunststoffverarbeitungs GesmbH
II. Betriebsstraße 16 A-2514 IZ - Traiskirchen-Süd Tel: +43 2252 48 716 Fax: +43 2252 48 715 office@sadler.at