Unternehmen - Team
Geschäftsführung
Manuela Geyer-Sadler
Geschäftsführerin

m.geyer-sadler@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 13
Manfred Geyer
Geschäftsführer

m.geyer@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 23
Büro
Angelika Schuster
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

a.schuster@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 17
David Lauermann
Verkaufsleiter & Technik

d.lauermann@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 11
Ing. Daniel Geyer, BA
Verkauf & Technik

d.geyer@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 14
Ing. Stefan Michalsky
Verkauf & Technik

s.michalsky@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 12
Alexander Markovic
Verkauf & Technik

a.markovic@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 26
Herbert Stolavetz
Verkauf & Technik

h.stolavetz@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 19
Thomas Böck
Wartung & Service

wartung@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 18
Susanne Machovicz
Verrechnung & Wartung  

s.machovicz@sadler.at
+43 (0)2252 48716 10
Wartung & Service
Attila Feher
Marco Rizza
Andreas Czech
Samir Pajic
Montage
Zoltan Csoma
Bayram Kartal
Sascha Lang
Costel Ilie
Andreas Robitza
Stefan HEINZL
Produktion
Fikret Tahirovic
Romica Marcu
Mirhen Kojcin
Sejdi Durakaj
Damir Lukic
Marius BOLBOTINA
Lager
Roman Plessl
Dominik Maier
SADLER-LICHTKUPPELN Kunststoffverarbeitungs GesmbH
II. Betriebsstraße 16 A-2514 IZ - Traiskirchen-Süd Tel: +43 2252 48 716 Fax: +43 2252 48 716 16 office@sadler.at www.sadler.at